Skip to main content
Version: 1.21.0 (latest)

Bulk actions

Bulk actions#

You can apply Add exclusions, Reset, Resume, Start, and Stop actions to multiple migrations at once with the UI.

note

Bulk Add exclusions and Reset actions are available only for data migrations.

Bulk add exclusions to migrations with the UI#

  1. On the Dashboard page, select the relevant instance from the Products panel.
  2. Select Data Migrations from the Migrations menu on the left side.
  3. Under Bulk Action, select Add exclusions.
  4. Select all migrations for which you want to add exclusions.
  5. Enter your exclusions in the Add exclusions field.
  6. Select the Submit button.

These exclusions will apply to all new migration activity, but will not affect previously migrated content.

Bulk reset migrations with the UI#

  1. On the Dashboard page, select the relevant instance from the Products panel.
  2. Select Data Migrations from the Migrations menu on the left side.
  3. Under Bulk Action, select Reset.
  4. Select all migrations you want to reset.
  5. Select the Reset button.

Bulk resume migrations with the UI#

  1. On the Dashboard page, select the relevant instance from the Products panel.
  2. Select Data Migrations or Metadata Migrations from the Migrations menu on the left side.
  3. Under Bulk Action, select Resume.
  4. Select all migrations you want to resume.
  5. Select the Submit button.

Bulk start migrations with the UI#

  1. On the Dashboard page, select the relevant instance from the Products panel.
  2. Select Data Migrations or Metadata Migrations from the Migrations menu on the left side.
  3. Under Bulk Action, select Start.
  4. Select all migrations you want to start.
  5. Select the Submit button.

Bulk stop migrations with the UI#

  1. On the Dashboard page, select the relevant instance from the Products panel.
  2. Select Data Migrations or Metadata Migrations from the Migrations menu on the left side.
  3. Under Bulk Action, select Reset.
  4. Select all migrations you want to reset.
  5. Select the Submit button.